Wesley Perez
03/04/2017

I don’t really know what to say. I’m two weeks in and to be quite honest I really haven’t got much to say. Needless to say this will be a short post. I haven’t thought at all about Facebook. I really dont miss it. I honestly think that my issue is that it became a habit. A strong habit and I’m breaking it. Im breaking the habit and I am proud of myself.

I’ve not once thought about sneaking off and and checking it. I haven’t had the urge to really get on and mindlessly scroll through so many post I really don’t give a crap about. Also I think I will be really doing a lot of purging through almost 3000 liked pages and get rid of hopefully 90% of it.

I can’t believe how my likes exploded like that. It’s like when you see someone that has 5000 friends. It’s not lile they are famous to any degree. They just add add add until they can’t add anymore. Not much more really to talk about. I think i will come away as someone that beat the social media habit.

Until next week’s update have a great weekend everyone and a great week.

Leave a Reply

